NETWORK

rivenditori

 

AGENTI e AGENZIE ITALIA

 

Piemonte e Valle d'Aosta:


Colombo Giovanni
Cell. 338 781 3851
giovanni.colombo9@alice.it

 



Liguria:


Agenzia Arredospazio

Nicolò e Luigi Rocca
Province: GE SP
347 6306595
348 6035383
arredospazio@gmail.com

Matteo Sacco
Province: IM SV
349 3263974
arredospazio.ponente@libero.it

 



Lombardia:


Anelli Giorgio
Province: BG BS CR MN
Cell. 335 82 97 116
anelligiorgio@hotmail.it

Manenti Ernesto
Province: LO MB MI PV
Cell. 347 52 10 307
manenti.ernesto@tiscali.it

Zamprogno Moreno
Province: CO LC SO VA
Cell. 335 26 52 63
info@zamprogno.net

 



Veneto:

Dal Bianco Michele
Province: VE - BL - TV
Cell. 348 12 09 797
miche.db@icloud.com

Partele Leonardo
Province: VR - VI
Cell. 338 69 73 491
leonard.p@libero.it

Silvestrini Enrico
Province: PD - RO
enrico.silvestrini78@gmail.com

 


Trentino:



Baruffaldi Gaetano
Cell. 335 61 74 014
gae.baru@gmail.com



Friuli Venezia Giulia:



Agenzia Globe Due - Paolo Candotti
Province: GO PN TS UD
Cell. 348 742 9143
p.candotti@outlook.it

 

Emilia-Romagna:


Semprini Roberto
Province: BO FE FC RA RN - Rsm
Cell. 335 459 335
agente.semprini@tin.it

Luca Lugli
Province: PC PR RE
Cell. 338 601 0962
studio2elle@mail.com

Massimiliano Arbia
Province: MO
Cell. 338 618 3061
arbia1969@alice.it

 



Toscana:



CG Rappresentanze

Cervelli Amedeo
Province: AR
Cell. 335 5295895
amedeocervelli@gmail.com

Gorini Carlo
Province: PI - LI - GR
Cell. 335 6831972
cg.gorini@gmail.com

Cervelli Simone
Province: PO – FI - PT
Cell. 347 5754654
simonecervelli@gmail.com

Monticelli Rossana
Province: MS – LU – Pisa ( Città )
Cell. 335 7018619
monticelli.rossana@gmail.com

Paolo Becucci
Province: AR – SI - GR
Cell. 340 6970817
becucci.paolo@libero.it

 


Marche, Umbria:


Agenzia Carloni & Giuliante
Cell. 339 1160207
simonecarloni68@gmail.com

 


Abruzzo, Molise, Marche (AP), Umbria (TR):


Agenzia Carloni & Giuliante
Cell. 347 1804695
guglielmo.giuliante@gmail.com

 



Lazio:


AGENZIA LUPI
Tel. 06 90 32 939
info@agenzialupi.com

 

Campania:


ORGANIZZAZIONE VITALE
Province: NA - CE
Tel. 081 545 20 62 / 229 65 09
segreteria@francescovitalesas.it

Cardamone Ciro
Province: SA - AV - BN
Cell. 329 42 56 543
ciro.cardamone@gmail.com

 



Puglia-Basilicata:


Attanasio Davide
Province: BA - FG – MT - PZ
Cell. 347 9190220
attanasiorappresentanze@hotmail.com

Cristiano Centonze
Province: BR – LE - TA
Cell. 349 7573564
centonzino@alice.it

 



Calabria:



ozzio@ozzio.com

 



Sardegna:



ozzio@ozzio.com

 



Sicilia:



Agenzia Caponetto
Tel. 095-313000   Fax  095-312645
agatino.caponetto@tin.it

Panebianco Salvatore
Cell. 340-2305079          
salvo.panebianco@hotmail.it